About the teams

In 2016, the Breslin Grand Prix team was formed with the founding members of Ian Breslin, Mark Hutchinson and Cory Hudson. The team's first step was with a single team in the Formula Sim Racing PRO league. Though it was a small step it required a tremendous amount of work on the part of the founding members. Drawing the talents of all three to put the cars on the grid mid way through the PRO season.

Later in the year saw the team expanding to include several test drivers and a strategist and a new team in the FSR ACE league. 

In 2017, the team went through several changes and saw the introduction of a second team, Toro Bresso.

All the members of the team are motorsport and sim racing enthusiasts and frequently compete in various levels of both online sim racing and real world motorsports.